Midlife Crisis and Anger

midlife, midlife crisis, anger

I’ve been pondering the Kubler-Ross cycle of loss and grief as it relates to midlife crisis. The Kubler-Ross model states the five stages of grief as Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, and Acceptance.If you’re going through a midlife crisis, you may or may not go through each of these stages in order. You may skip stages […]

Continue reading

Midlife Crisis and Denial

midlife, midlife crisis, denial

You wake up one day, and you’re just not happy.You’re unfulfilled, dissatisfied, depressed, and you don’t know why.Feelings of dread, worthlessness, or even panic set in.You can’t pinpoint the reasons you’re feeling this way, but you know that it’s consuming your soul.Those are some of the signs that you may be dealing with a midlife […]

Continue reading
1 4 5 6